If you delete a game, then you retain the progress (The Division 1 + 2?

2021-08-26 07:01:15 GENE

Lamar

Hey,

Yes, usually the scores are stored in the Ubisoft Cloud and do not get lost when uninstalling the respective game.

MFG Jannick ( L1nd)

Domingo

It depends on how and where you delete ..

If you are uninstalled is usually deleted, you only delete the installation folder you often retain the storage path of which is often somewhere else in it

and online is stored on server.

You can hedge that before

by storing it elsewhere.

If you delete a game, then you retain the progress (The Division 1 + 2?

Top